West Seattle Homes for Sale

Homes for sale in West Seattle: http://www.aspireseattlebellevue.com/local/west-seattle-2/#zpress_community_listings

When finding your realtor, you want someone who knows the area like the back of their hand.  You need someone who specializes in it’s suburbs, is well versed in it’s schools, and keeps an eye on that particular market daily.

Contact me at: www.brokercandice.com or brokercandice@gmail.com

To see the latest homes for sale in West Seattle click here

I have spent 24 fabulous years in West Seattle.  West Seattle is where I grew up, where I am well-networked, and West Seattle is my favorite neighborhood in the greater Seattle area.

West Seattle Schools: http://www.aspireseattlebellevue.com/local/west-seattle-2/#zpress_community_schools

I have also surprisingly attended most of the West Seattle school including: Schmitz Park Elementary, Roxhill Elementary, Cooper Elementary, Pathfinder Elementary, Madison Middle school, and West Seattle Christian Middle school.  Why in the world my parents sent me to so many schools, I have no idea, but my point is, I know the schools and I know a LARGE number of West Seattle locals.

In the past month, I have done three transactions in the West Seattle area.  I have two on the market currently, and one closing on Alki beach in the next couple of weeks. To great West Seattle real estate for sale, you can reach me at brokercandice@gmail.com or call me at 206.954.1099.

West Seattle homes for sale right now are HOT!!! If you have considered selling your West Seattle property, now is the time!  Homes that are priced competitively are typically going under contract in 9 days or less.  In a “normal” market, homes stay on the market for 8 months, so this is INCREDIBLY quick!

All this being said… there isn’t a better, more area savvy, compassionate realtor you should be using besides myself.  Check out my incredibly simple website at www.brokercandice.com.

Leave a Reply

