My Newest listing – Pending in 8 hours!

bedroom

This 2003 home in Kent was only active on the market for 8 hours.

I staged the home using the owner’s furniture, used professional photography and after aggressive marketing, I had 1 offer, over full price in 8 hours!

kitchen

Ready to list your home with me?

http://www.zillow.com/homedetails/20128-105th-Ave-SE-Kent-WA-98031/61767203_zpid/

front

Call me to schedule a listing consultation/appointment. (206) 954.1099

-Candice Oftebro – RE/MAX Junction

Leave a Reply

